Today at the Landings: 80 °F

Landlovers News

Mark your calendars for these upcoming Landlovers events

Now - January 2020
Flea Market Pre-Intake

Chair: Gail Tomassini (484-888-8336 or fleamarketintake@gmail.com)

December 10
Holiday Cocktail Party

Oakridge Club

Chairs: Kerry Ufford (401-529-5108 or kerryufford@gmail.com)
Margy Hatch (203-249-1469 or margymhatch@gmail.com)

2020 Events:
January 1 - March 20
Korn Ferry Pro Am Raffle

Chairs: Jack Welch (571-235-3714 or jackwelch52@yahoo.com)
Yvonne DuRoss (703-732-9278 or yvonnedh@yahoo.com)

January 23
Games Day

Plantation Club
Chair: Susan Danner (404-681-3888 or susan.p.danner@att.net)

February 6
Winter Social
Plantation Club at 6 p.m.
Chairs: Karen Duncan (973-809-5074 or khome44@gmail.com)
Gail Tomassini (484-888-8336 or gailtomassini@gmail.com)

February 29 - March 2
Flea Market Intake

Chair: Rib Rubin (215-850-1707 or ribrubin@aol.com)

March 7
Flea Market

Chair: Rib Rubin (215-850-1707 or ribrubin@aol.com)

March 10
Auctionmania

Plantation Club
Chairs: Chris Lanigan (912-210-4499 or Chrislanigan40@gmail.com)
Maureen Mezei (401-545-0561 or Budapest1943@yahoo.com)

May 2
Garden Tour

Chair: Kate Kastner (912-999-6564 or LLgardentour2020@gmail.com)

May 7
Awards Ceremony

Plantation Ballroom
Chair: John Ufford (603-520-6188 or jcufford@gmail.com)

May 14
Closing Reception

Plantation Ballroom, 6:00 pm
Chairs: Karen Duncan (973-809-5074 or khome44@gmail.com)
Gail Tomassini (484-888-8336 or gailtomassini@gmail.com)

Events open to all Landings residents include
The Opening Reception, Flea Market, Auctionmania, and Garden Tour.
Membership in Landlovers is required to attend all other events and activities.

 

2019 - 2020 LANDLOVERS BOARD & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Officers

President: Bonnie Kelly (303-249-2127 or bonniekelly47@gmail.com)

Vice President: John Ufford (603-520-6188 or jcufford@gmail.com)

Secretary: Marian Mackle (404-290-9760 or secretaryoflandlovers@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Jack Welch (571-235-3714 or treasureroflandlovers@gmail.com)

Assistant Treasurer: Beth Holmquist (248-420-3929 or bholmquist@comcast.net)

Directors

Communications & Publicity: Lynn Stephens  (912-228-5383 or landloverscommunications@gmail.com) or Pam Schepis (610-704-4455 or landloverscommunications@gmail.com)                                     

Development: Sue Burns (912-495-5387 or sarcanti@gmail.com)

Membership: Cec Calcaterra (803-309-5883 or landloversmembership@gmail.com)

Activities: Connie Kulp (336-406-9722 or landloversactivities@gmail.com)
Chris Lanigan (912-210-4499 or landloversactivities@gmail.com)

Social Events: Kerry Ufford (912-349-3048 or kerryufford@gmail.com) or Margy Hatch (912-335-8818 or margymhatch@gmail.com)

Ways & Means Mary Schmidt (912-598-3002 or schmidt4nd@gmail.com) or Laurie Milano (914-474-4943 or lamilano@aol.com).                                 

Committee Chairs

Scholarship & Merit Awards: Maryce Cunningham (912-335-1717 or marycejcunningham@yahoo.com)
Sunshine: Joni DiGiorgio (912-598-1646 or j.digiorgio75@comcast.net )
Website: Kenna Kinsey (912-598-8107 or kennaqk@bellsouth.net)
Portal Administrator: Liz Sampson (703-867-4797 or lizsampson1@gmail.com)
Photographer: Lucy Monahan (912-349-5613 or mcmon4@msn.com)

                                   
 

To find out more about Landlovers, visit our website (www.LandingsLandlovers.com).

 

Landlover's 2019-2020 Board